top of page
Officers and Committees


Listed below are the current board members and the year their term expires:




2024     Vice-Chairman and Treasurer  


2025      Chairman and Secretary



Officers:        Dave Ponte, Chairman

                      Angelica Mozqueda, Vice-Chairman

                      Darcy Dutton, Secretary

                      Norma Trent, Treasurer


Membership Committee:  In charge of a yearly membership drive, organizing Chamber social events, a yearly business directory of Chamber Members, and recognition of local businesses as needed.


Marketing Committee: This committee will focus on marketing our city to others through tourism-based publications.  They will cooperate with local organizations involved in activities that promote tourism in Roundup.  


Community Pride Committee: In charge of promoting and running community clean-up days in Spring and Fall, along with the Fall Haul-away.  The committee also hangs American flags in cooperation with local businesses for July 4th, Memorial Day, Veteran's Day, etc.


Internet Presence: Oversees development and maintenance of the website for the Roundup Chamber of Commerce.


Cars & Pars Committee:  In charge of promoting and running the annual Cars & Pars car show at the Golf Course.   


Christmas Stroll Committee: This committee will deal with all the happenings of the Christmas Stroll, i.e. sign up vendors, and coordinate with Catholic Church, Musselshell Valley Equipment and the Masonic Hall for vendor spaces.


bottom of page